About: Cosmic Citizenship | Committment to Life | The Methodology of Oppression | Boycott the Death Industries  
  Life Support: Online Store | The Inner Circle | Workshops/Seminars/Performances | Contact Adama   
  The Inner Circle: Links | Online Radio | Meeting of the Inner Circle | Blog  



Online Radio Broadcast

  • First Tuesday of Each Month 
    Civil Alert Rising 9:30 PM EST to 11:30 PM EST

  • Wednesdays - 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST 
    BBS Radio, Studio One as Adama Speaks.

  • Meeting of the Inner Circle LIVE - Check Our Meet Up
    The Meeting of the Inner Circle will take place May 4th, June 1st, and July 6th at 323 Walker St. Atlanta, GA 30313. 8 p.m - Midnight.  
    THESE EVENTS WILL BE STREAMING LIVE!
    The link will be coming soon!

  • Previous Inner Circle programs are available to be listened to at http://www.adamaspeaks.podomatic.com. You are also able to call me directly at 678-760-9299 to request CD's or mp3's of the thirty minute monologues.



replace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywordsreplace with your keywords